Couple sitting outside with coffee

Holidays

2022 Holiday Schedule Date
New Year's Day (New Llano) Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve (New Llano) Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26











One young woman and a mature woman smiling and looking at computer
Online Banking Services

Simple, streamlined banking.

Check balances, make transfers, pay bills and more—all from the comfort of your home.