Couple sitting outside with coffee

Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve (Close at Noon) Friday, December 24
Christmas Day (New Llano Office) Saturday, December 25
One young woman and a mature woman smiling and looking at computer
Online Banking Services

Simple, streamlined banking.

Check balances, make transfers, pay bills and more—all from the comfort of your home.