Your future begins with our history since 1928.

Online Banking

Holiday Observance Dates

HomeHoliday Observance Dates

Holiday Schedule 2018

Holiday Schedule Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Mardi Gras (Lake Charles/Sulphur Offices only) Tuesday, February 13
President's Day (Vernon Parish Offices only) Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day Observance Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Close at NOON Monday, December 24
Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25