Your future begins with our history since 1928.

Online Banking

Holiday Observance Dates

HomeHoliday Observance Dates

Holiday Schedule 2017

Holiday Schedule Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President's Day (Vernon Parish Offices only) Monday, February 20
Mardi Gras (Lake Charles/Sulphur Offices only) Tuesday, February 28
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day Observance Friday, November 10
Veteran's Day (New Llano & Uptown offices) Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day  Monday, December 25